November 26, 2012

Uncovered (Bootleg)

1. Death On Two Legs (Queen)
2. Heart Of The Sunrise (Yes)
3. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath)
4. Paradox (Kansas)
5. Mother Father (Journey)
6. Machine Messiah (Yes)
7. Since I’ve Been Loving You (Led Zepplin)
8. Diary Of A Madman (Ozzy Osbourne)
9. Cemetary Gates (Pantera)
10. Won’t Get Fooled Again (The Who) 

Tipo de Arquivo: .rar
Servidor: 4shared

1 comment: