November 26, 2012

Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence (2002)

Disc 1  
1. The Glass Prison            
iv. The Test That Stumped Them All  
2. Blind Faith                        
v. Goodnight Kiss  
3. Misunderstood                
vi. Solitary Shell  
4. The Great Debate          
vii. About to Crash (Reprise)
5. Disappear                       
viii. Losing Time/Grand Finale  
Disc 2 
1. Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence  
i. Overture  
ii. About to Crash  

iii. War Inside My Head  
Tipo de Arquivo: .rar
Servidor: 4shared

No comments:

Post a Comment